Latest News
Sonali Rastogi at Archworkx 2018 Bangalore Edition
14th June 2018: Sonali Rastogi at Archworkx 2018

Founder Partner Sonali Rastogi delivered a Keynote at the recent Archworkx 2018 Bangalore Edition. She was also a Panelist for 'Workplace Design Trends' sharing views on the psychology of office interiors.

Sonali Rastogi delivered a Keynote at the recent Surface Reporter's 'Talk of Town'
2nd June 2018: Sonali Rastogi at ‘Talk of Town̵ ...

Sonali Rastogi delivered a keynote at the recent Surface Reporter's Talk of Town on the 'Genesis of an Indian Practice' held at Hotel Surya, New Delhi.

Morphogenesis wins the Smart Cities Award 2018 for 'The Uttorayon Township, Siliguri'.
25th May 2018: Morphogenesis wins the Smart Cities Award ...

Morphogenesis' The Uttorayon Township, Siliguri wins the Smart Cities Award 2018 Architectural Design Category at the 4th Smart Cities Expo in New Delhi.

Sonali Rastogi at Smart Cities Expo, New Delhi
23rd May 2018: Sonali Rastogi at the Smart Cities Expo 20 ...

Sonali Rastogi speaks at the 4th Smart Cities Expo in New Delhi on 'Urban Planning to Enable Smart Cities'.

A Team of Passionate Leaders, Thinkers, Problem Solvers & Creators

  • 0001_M-1-539x409

    Manit Rastogi

    Founder Partner

  • 0000_S-1-539x409

    Sonali Rastogi

    Founder Partner

Manit Rastogi, Founder Partner

Graduated from the School of Planning and Architecture (New Delhi) and the Architectural Association (London) with Honours (Diploma school) and Distinction (Graduate school) in Energy and Environmental Studies, Manit is the Founder Partner of Morphogenesis, one of India’s leading award-winning Architecture and Urban Design practices based out of New Delhi, India. Morphogenesis has been ranked for 5 years in running among the Top 100 Architectural Design Firms worldwide by Building Design Magazine, UK in WA100, 2016.

Manit is a Fellow of the IIA (Indian Institute of Architects) and the RSA (Royal Society of Arts, UK). Manit has taught at various universities and been a director of the Sushant School of Art and Architecture as well as the Sushant School of Design. He has been a juror on several design and award juries. Manit is a founder member, The GRIHA Council. As a member of the Technical Advisory Committee of GRIHA, India’s own Green rating system, and as member, Resource Persons Group on Environment and Ecology- Lt. Governor’s Secretariat, New Delhi, Manit works with urban policymakers to spearhead initiatives with an emphasis on environmental sensibility and social welfare.


Sonali Rastogi, Founder Partner

Graduated from the School of Planning and Architecture (New Delhi) and The Architectural Association (London) with a graduate diploma in Housing and Urbanism and a second graduate diploma in Graduate Design, Sonali is Founder Partner of Morphogenesis. Sonali has recently been awarded Laureate of the SIA Getz Award for Emergent Architecture in Asia, Singapore 2014, which seeks to bring recognition to Asian architects, who through their vision and commitment have made a significant contribution in shaping the changing landscape of Asia.

Sonali is member of the Delhi Urban Arts Commission (DUAC), a Fellow of the IIA (Indian Institute of Architects) and the RSA (Royal Society of Arts, UK). She has been responsible for a number of nationally and internationally acclaimed projects. Issues related to the environment and sustainability are at the core of Sonali’s design attitude and her experience and expertise in Architecture/ Interior Design has been recognized by way of numerous awards and accolades. Sonali has recently been listed among the 10 icons of the design world by the celebrated Platform Magazine. She lectures globally, has been a part of various academic and design juries, and been a speaker at events such as The Design Leadership Summit 2014 (New York), GRIHA Conference 2014, India Design ID 2013 Symposium, Women Leaders in India Conference & Awards, Pecha Kucha (Sydney and New Delhi). Sonali is also a founder member of manthan; a cross-cultural platform for creative exchange, aiming to be the voice of the Indian creative community.


  • Akanksha


  • Pranav Kareer

    Pranav Kareer

  • Ragini Sarda

    Ragini Sarda

  • Shreya Ahuja

    Shreya Ahuja

  • Saransh Seth

    Saransh Seth

  • Siddharth Joshi

    Siddharth Joshi

  • Rishikesh AG

    Rishikesh AG

  • Siju Kuriyedath Sreekumar

    Siju Kuriyedath Sreekumar

  • Akshit Bharat Rawal

    Akshit Bharat Rawal

  • Kamini Sharma

    Kamini Sharma

  • Amarjeet Verma

    Amarjeet Verma

  • Ananya Monga

    Ananya Monga

  • Ankit Bhagat

    Ankit Bhagat

  • Nishtha Dewan

    Nishtha Dewan

  • Arushi Marwah

    Arushi Marwah

  • Utkarsh Sharma

    Utkarsh Sharma

  • Ashima Raizada

    Ashima Raizada

  • Shivi Sharmaa

    Shivi Sharmaa

  • Smruthi M Gupta

    Smruthi M Gupta

  • Stuti Jasoria

    Stuti Jasoria

  • Ayesha Sharma

    Ayesha Sharma

  • Himadri Gulalia

    Himadri Gulalia

  • Vanitha S M

    Vanitha S M

  • Dharamvir Gayen

    Dharamvir Gayen

  • Dolly Singh Thakur

    Dolly Singh Thakur

  • Saloni Wadhwa

    Saloni Wadhwa

  • Raunak Kaur

    Raunak Kaur

  • Sahaja Chandra

    Sahaja Chandra

  • Duangchai Kaur Swani

    Duangchai Kaur Swani

  • Mridul Mishra

    Mridul Mishra

  • Madhur Manan Ganda

    Madhur Manan Ganda

  • Param Dhingra

    Param Dhingra

  • Bhavin

    Bhavin Mehta

  • Kiran Yadav

    Kiran Yadav

  • Ankitha MN

    Ankitha MN

  • Aarushi Juneja

    Aarushi Juneja

  • Kiran Kumar Jena

    Kiran Kumar Jena

  • Kanika Sharma

    Kanika Sharma

  • Manish Lohia

    Manish Lohia

  • Ridhi Saran

    Ridhi Saran

  • Anish Chakrabarty

    Anisha Chakrabarty

  • Eshaan Goyal

    Eshaan Goyal

  • Harleen Singh

    Harleen Singh

  • Munazza Akhtar

    Munazza Akhtar

  • Tanvangi Asthana

    Tanvangi Asthana

  • Gurjeet Singh

    Gurjeet Singh

  • Sharavanan L

    Sharavanan L

  • Manikandan KM


  • Balaji Otra

    Balaji Otra

  • Neha Jain

    Neha Jain

  • Swati Gautam

    Swati Gautam

  • Surender Singh

    Surender Singh

  • Sunil Jena

    Sunil Jena

  • Sneha Sah

    Sneha Sah

  • Sauren Banerjee

    Sauren Banerjee

  • Sanjay Kumar Sahoo

    Sanjay Kumar Sahoo

  • Ruchi Ranjan

    Ruchi Ranjan

  • Rohit Sharma

    Rohit Sharma

  • Ravi Kumar

    Ravi Kumar

  • Rashmi Thakur

    Rashmi Mandal

  • Rajendra Kumar Jena

    Rajendra Kumar Jena

  • Pradip Kumar Patra

    Pradip Patra

  • Nitin Bansal

    Nitin Bansal

  • Ritu Arora

    Ritu Arora

  • Neha Madaan

    Neha Madaan

  • Neelu Dhar

    Neelu Dhar

  • Sanjana

    Sanjana Ramesh

  • Narayan Chandra Barik

    Narayan Chandra Barik

  • Monika


  • Saptaparni Chakrabarti

    Saptaparni Chakrabarti

  • Shreshth Guptaa

    Shreshth Guptaa

  • Subham Banerjee

    Subham Banerjee

  • Mrinal Dugar

    Mrinal Dugar

  • Isha Anand

    Isha Anand

  • Shreya Jain

    Shreya Jain

  • Edwin Roel

    Edwin Roel

  • Divya Mantri

    Divya Mantri

  • Deepti Mathur

    Deepti Mathur

  • Arnab Dutta

    Arnab Dutta

  • Aniruddh Rai

    Aniruddh Rai

  • Akriti Kapur

    Akriti Kapur

  • Aditya

    Aditya Yadav

  • Abhishek Arora

    Abhishek Arora

  • Abhijit Majumdar

    Abhijit Majumdar

  • Piya Gupta

    Piya Gupta

  • Sumeet Kumar

    Sumeet Kumar

  • Ashulika Arora

    Ashulika Arora

  • John Alok Decruz

    John Alok Decruz